偏鎢酸銨

偏鎢酸銨图片

偏鎢酸銨(AMT)是鎢濕法冶煉過程的重要中間化合物,外觀呈白色略帶黃色的結晶。在含鎢化合物中溶解度最大,25℃時,溶解度大於300g WO3/100ml H2O。

主要製備方法有:酸中和法、熱分離法、電滲析法、離子交換法、溶劑萃取法以及用仲鎢酸銨為原料製備的方法。其中酸中和法是主要的工藝,可以用有機酸(甲酸、乙酸、檸檬酸、乳酸等),也可以用無機酸(鎢酸、硝酸等)。有機酸酸性緩和易操作,但價格較貴,影響成本是其一大缺點。無機酸中,硝酸易得、價格便宜,硝酸中和法製備偏鎢酸銨工藝和設備簡單,受到人們重視,並在工業生產中得到廣泛的應用。

中鎢線上提供的偏鎢酸銨的純度一般在90.00%或91.00%以上,以仲鎢酸銨(APT)為原材料,通過離子交換法制成偏鎢酸銨。偏鎢酸銨也是製備鎢系列化工產品的重要原材料,在其他領域也得到廣泛的應用。不但可用於生產鎢製品、硬質合金製品,還被應用於石油、化工、陶瓷、潤滑劑等行業,又作為鎢基催化劑的主要原材料備受煉油廠青睞。近年來也不斷應用於電子行業中如半導體設備的薄膜襯底、電容器、遮罩件等。

該網站為介紹偏鎢酸銨相關資訊的小型網站,內容包括:物化性能、生產工藝、工業用途、圖片視頻、價格與市場、學術文集、中英文詞彙對照表。

Ammonium Metatungstate(AMT)

Ammonium Metatungstate Picture

Ammonium metatungstate(AMT) is an important intermediate compounds of tungsten hydrometallurgical process, is yellowish white crystals. The solubility is the largest in the tungsten compounds which is bigger than 300g WO3/100ml H2O (in 25℃).

Acid neutralization is a process for preparing the partial route of ammonium tungstate, can use organic acid (e.g. formic acid, acetic acid, citric acid, lactic acid, etc.), can also use inorganic acid (e.g. acid, nitric acid, etc.). Organic acid is ease and easy to operate, but the price is more expensive, the cost is one major drawback. Inorganic acid, nitric acidis easy to get and cheap, prepared by nitric acid is simple technology and equipment, so it attention of people and get industrial applications.

Ammonium Metatungstate could be manufactured in different process, usually prepared from ammonium paratungstate(AMT) by Chinatungsten Online. Ammonium metatungstate is shorted for AMT. The content of WO3 of AMT is over 90.00% or 91.00%. It appears white crystalline powder, looks like ammonium paratungstate, but insoluble in water. Ammonium metatungstate is widely used in petroleum industry, ceramic industry, fireproof fabric and could be used as material for metal tungsten, tungsten alloy and ect..